Our Team

 

Daniel W Gould , CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 847-291-5004


daniel.gould@nm.com

Get In Touch

Read Bio

Our Team

Raj Desai

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 847-291-7759


raj.desai@nm.com

Read Bio

Kathy Oleson

Director of Operations

Office 847-291-5006


kathy.oleson@nm.com

Read Bio

Chuck Barthelme

Director of Wealth Management Services

Office 847-291-4172


chuck.barthelme@nm.com

Read Bio

Alison Kailer

Director of Client Services

Office 847-291-5016


alison.kailer@nm.com

Read Bio

Heather R Taylor

Associate Financial Representative

Office 847-291-5004


heather.taylor@nm.com

Read Bio

Jessica Gustafson

Financial Planning Analyst

Office 847-291-4923


jessica.gustafson@nm.com

Read Bio

Sarah A Furch

Associate Financial Representative

Office 847-291-7327


sarah.a.furch@nm.com

Read Bio

Amela Popovic , MBA

Investment Assistant

Office 847-849-5505


amela.popovic@nm.com

Read Bio

Lisa Woerner

Investment Operations Associate

Office 847-849-5504


lisa.woerner@nm.com

Read Bio

Debra L Gray

Administrative Assistant

Office 847-291-4168


debra.gray@nm.com

Read Bio